NEWS‎ > ‎

Training Announcement

posted Sep 17, 2015, 11:38 AM by Barb Buhs   [ updated Sep 18, 2015, 12:30 PM by Jeremy Knorr ]

September 15, 2015

On July 30, 2015, HUD sent a list serv message telling CoCs to expect “critical changes” to HMIS, effective Oct 1, 2015.

In advance of the implementation of these changes, Pathways/MISI will be hosting a series of training webinars to introduce Users to the new data elements and slightly modified data collection screens. This webinar series will give users the opportunity to ask questions about the changes prior to their implementation. The trainings will begin on Thursday, September 24th and be held once per day through October 1st. In addition, a recorded version of the training will be posted for review. 

 

The schedule for these trainings is as follows: 

 

Thursday, 9/24

10 am EDT

(9 am CDT, 8 am MDT)

Friday, 9/25               

2 pm EDT

(1 pm CDT, 12 pm MDT)

Monday, 9/28

10 am EDT

(9 am CDT, 8 am MDT)

Tuesday 9/29            

2 pm EDT

(1 pm CDT, 12 pm MDT)

Wednesday, 9/30 

2 pm EDT

(1 pm CDT, 12 pm MDT)

Thursday, 10/1

 

10 am EDT

(9 am CDT, 8 am MDT)




CLICK HERE to register for one of the training dates.


If you have further questions about how these changes may impact your implementation, please contact us at the numbers listed below.

Contact Pathways/MISI ​ ​
Contact the Technical Assistance team at ​support@pcni.org​.

404-­639­-9933
866­-818­-1032

314­-533­-2320
800­-536­-6474

 

Comments